Making of the Golf Boys pt. 2

While the first “Making Of” video featured Rickie Fowler, Ben Crane, Bubba Watson, and Hunter Mahan dancing their way to the top, the second shows off the Boys’ vocal abilities.

Their singing skills are quite like their dancing, a little rough around the edges but full of personality.

In the video, Crane claims that singing is a  “pitch and tone thing” and that being in a boy band is what he was bred for.

Also in the video Mahan stated that “I have been singing since I can remember”.

Mahan was very confident in his vocal talent, and even went about calling the lyrics “legendary”.

Fowler said in the video that singing “has been nothing I have to work at…I just wake up and I’m great. It’s as easy as that.”

Watson stated in the video “I have always wanted to be a dancer. And then singing was the easy part.”

While each of the Golf Boys thought they had the best vocal talent, it is obvious they all just were their to have some fun.

The music video itself is not just for fun. Farmers Insurance is donating $1,000 per 100,000 views on the Golf Boys music video for “Oh Oh Oh”.

You can watch the music video on YouTube or download the song off ITunes.

Posted on October 31, 2011, in Trick Shots/Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks a ton for stating your opinions. Being a writer, I am always in need of unique and different solutions to think about a topic. I actually uncover fantastic creativity in doing this. Many thanks
    My site is [url=http://cholesteroldiet.blog.fc2blog.net/]Healthy Cholesterol Foods[/url].

  2. I love your topic, have you considered adding and RSS feed feature? That will allow me to get automatic notifications of new websites. If you set up updates via RSS, please email me! I will bookmark your layout for now. Again Excellent blog!

Leave a comment